ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE BUSINESS HOURS

Types of Applications

Time of Receipt

General Administrative Office

8 a.m. – 14 p.m.

Receipt of amendments to applications and suspension of application

8 a.m. – 12 a.m.

Receipt of samples for laboratory control

9 a.m. – 12 a.m.

Receipt of applications within the Agency’s competence (licensing, renewal, variation,…)
Receipt of applications for medical devices and clinical trials – MANDATORY SCHEDULING

8 a.m. – 14 p.m.

Issuance of documents within the Agency’s competence

8 a.m. – 14 p.m.

Contact

MANAGING DIRECTOR
Sasa Jacovic, M.D.sp.
Telephone (+381 11) 3951-107

MANAGING DIRECTOR’S OFFICE SECRETARY


MANAGING DIRECTOR’S OFFICE – INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION AND PUBLIC RELATIONS
Pavle Zelic, Pharm.B.
A person authorized to act on the request for free access to information of public importance
pavle.zelic@alims.gov.rs
Telephone: (+381 11) 3951-139
Mobile phone: (+381 69) 3233-623 Fax: (+381 11) 3951-181

MANAGING DIRECTOR’S OFFICE – TECHNICAL SECRETARY
Kristina Dencic
kristina.dencic@alims.gov.rs
Telephone: (+381 11) 3951-107 Fax:(+381 11) 3951-181

QUALITY MANAGEMENT
Quality Management Manager
Gordana Pejovic, Pharm.D. sp.
gordana.pejovic@alims.gov.rs
Telephone: (+381 11) 3951-160

National Control Laboratory

National Control Laboratory

Manager
Boris Bojic, Pharm.B. sp.
boris.bojic@alims.gov.rs
Telephone: (+381 11) 3951-102

Physico-chemical Laboratory

Head
dr Aleksandra Djurdjevic, PhD
aleksandra.djurdjevic@alims.gov.rs
Telephone: (+381 11) 3951-116

Biological Laboratory

Head
Rajko Cebedzic, M.D. sp.
rajko.cebedzic@alims.gov.rs
Telephone: (+381 11) 3951-118

Department for Quality Management and Support

Head
Olga Slavkovic, M.Sc.
olga.savkovic@alims.gov.rs
Telephone: (+381 11) 3951-144

National Centre for Information on Medicines and Medical Devices

National Centre for Information on Medicines and Medical Devices

nci@alims.gov.rs
Telephone: (+381 11) 3951-169; (+381 11) 3951-163 Fax: (+381 11) 3951-131

Manager
Sofija Vrcelj Jovanovic, Pharm.B.
sofija.vrcelj@alims.gov.rs
Telephone: (+381 11) 3951-153

Human Medicines Centre

Human Medicines Centre

Manager
Jadranka Mirkovic, Pharm.B.
jadranka.mirkovic@alims.gov.rs
Telephone: (+381 11) 3951-127 Fax: (+381 11) 3951-131

Pharmaceutical Department

Manager
Ivana Džunic, Pharm.D.
ivana.dzunic@alims.gov.rs
Telephone: (+381 11) 3951-171

Department of Medicines Documentation Assessment

Manager
Dobrila Bojovic, M.D.
dobrila.bojovic@alims.gov.rs
Telephone: (+381 11) 3951-134

Licensing Department for Human Medicines

Manager
Vladan Savic, Pharm.B.
vladan.savic@alims.gov.rs
Telephone: (+381 11) 3951-180 Fax: (+381 11) 3951-147

Medical Department

Manager
Zorica Vucinic, M.D. sp.
zorica.vucinic@alims.gov.rs
Telephone: (+381 11) 3951- 117

National Pharmacovigilance Centre

ncf@alims.gov.rs
Telephone: (+381 11) 3951-145 Fax: (+381 11) 3951-130

Manager
Ivana Jovic, Pharm.B.
ivana.jovic@alims.gov.rs
Telephone: (+381 11) 3951-145


Centre for Support

Executive Manager for Support

Master Econ. Marija Horvat
marija.horvat@alims.gov.rs
Telephone: (+381 11) 3951-114 Fax: (+381 11) 3951-181

Financial Department

Manager
Svetlana Nikolic, B.Econ.
svetlana.nikolic@alims.gov.rs
Telephone: (+381 11) 3951-197

Accounting Department

Head
Svetlana Jovkovic
svetlana.jovkovic@alims.gov.rs
Telephone: (+381 11) 3951-188; (+381 11) 3951-141 Fax: (+381 11) 3951-131

Commercial Affairs Department

Head
Predrag Jovkovic, B.Econ.
predrag.jovkovic@alims.gov.rs
Telephone: (+381 11) 3951-198 Fax: (+381 11) 3951-131

Administrative Department

Manager
Dragan Matic, LL.B.
dragan.matic@alims.gov.rs
Telephone: (+381 11) 3951-112 Fax: (+381 11) 3951-131

Office for receipt of applications under the Agency’s competence and clerk’s office (administrative office)

Head
Bratislav Pejovic, B.A. in law
bratislav.pejovic@alims.gov.rs
Telephone: (+381 11) 3951-183 Fax: (+381 11) 3951-131

General and Legal Affairs Department

General and Legal Affairs Department

Telephone: (+381 11) 3951-171 Fax: (+381 11) 3951-131

Manager
Branislav Vujović, L.L.B.
branislav.vujovic@alims.gov.rs
Telephone: (+381 11) 3951-191 Fax: (+381 11) 3951-131

IT Department

Head
Tatjana Stojadinovic, PhD, sp.
tatjana.stojadinovic@alims.gov.rs
Telephone: (+381 11) 3951-175 Fax: (+381 11) 3951-147

Department for Veterinary Medicines

Department for Veterinary Medicines

veterinarski.sektor@alims.gov.rs
Telephone: (+381 11) 3951-156; (+381 11) 3951-157 Fax: (+381 11) 3951-147

Manager
Gordana Zugic, PhD
gordana.zugic@alims.gov.rs
Telephone: (+381 11) 3951-168

Department for Medical Devices

Department for Medical Devices

medicinska.sredstva@alims.gov.rs
Telephone: (+381 11) 3951-158; (+381 11) 3951-199 Fax: (+381 11) 3951-158

Manager
Aleksandra Vujacic-Simic, Pharm.B.
aleksandra.vujacic@alims.gov.rs
Telephone: (+381 11) 3951-159

Regulatory Department

Regulatory Department

Telephone: (+381 11) 3951-183 Fax: (+381 11) 3951-131

Manager
Jovana Milutinovic-Bodiroga, L.L.B.
jovana.milutinovic.bodiroga@alims.gov.rs
Telephone: (+381 11) 3951-183 Fax: (+381 11) 3951-131